The 21 high schools in our six counties of Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry and Yadkin are:

Davidson County,

(https://www.davidson.k12.nc.us/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=801591&type=d&pREC_ID=1585661) the high schools are Central Davidson, Thomasville, North Davidson, and Lexington Senior high schools.

Davie County, (https://dchs.godavie.org/) the only high school is Davie County High School.

Forsyth County, (https://www.wsfcs.k12.nc.us/Domain/33) the high schools are Atkins, Carver, East Forsyth, Mount Tabor, North Forsyth, Parkland, Glenn, Reagan, RJ Reynolds and West Forsyth high schools.

Stokes County,

(https://www.stokes.k12.nc.us/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=1655804&type=d&pREC_ID=1802330) the only high school is South Stokes High School.

Surry County, (https://nc02213605.schoolwires.net/Page/3673) the JROTC units are at East Surry, North Surry, Surry Central and Elkin high schools.

Yadkin County,

https://www.yadkin.k12.nc.us/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=432000&type=d&pREC_ID=940485 the only high schools are Forbush and Starmount High Schools.